Committee / Partners list

Gloucester Harbortown Cultural District
2011-13 DGCD steering committee
Judith Hoglander, Co-Chair (Chair Committee for the Arts- CFTA; Gloucester Stage; arts advocacy)email  
Robert Whitmarsh, Co-Chair (Downtown Development Commission, Historical Commission, Whitmarsh Lock & Safe )
Ronda Faloon (Cape Ann Museum)
Catherine Ryan (HarborWalk, Committee for the Arts, art dealer/design consultant)
David Rhinelander (Historical Commission, HarborWalk, Schooner Adventure, writer)
Maggie Rosa (City Hall Restoration Committee and Gloucester Education Foundation)
Anne Robinson (seARTS, Cape Ann TV)


City of Gloucester*
City Councilors*
Cape Ann Museum*
Historical Commission*
Downtown Development Commission*
Committee for the Arts*
Gloucester Local Cultural Council *
City Hall Restoration Committee*
Rocky Neck Cultural District*
        Gloucester Stage*
Rose Baker Senior Center
Kate Seidman Art Boutique*
Ten Pound Studio
Topside Bar & Grill*
* = Founding Harbortown Partner